LP#1478997 Items out display sort overdues to top
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:39:57 +0000 (10:39 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 02:07:07 +0000 (22:07 -0400)
commitffdd4b09c3550d7546c94e3c40ba51e3a718473a
tree0ef0d2f994f77f47278603be854834513814074c
parent6856c8466fd1839ed2bf8ed67fdcc07dd8bd579f
LP#1478997 Items out display sort overdues to top

Sort overdue items to the top of the patron items out display in the XUL
client, consistent with pre-2.5 behavior.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/patron/items.js