KPAC root, OPAC root: we all live under one root
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 23 Jan 2014 17:05:20 +0000 (12:05 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sat, 25 Jan 2014 14:20:07 +0000 (09:20 -0500)
commitfd015294eca4169d373eee8ecda798245e5ea24e
tree3a2c7848bd13c412b02b26862cf076bea5345df9
parenta49b91ff2afbffe4dc09dfd2df02893c4733d8ca
KPAC root, OPAC root: we all live under one root

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/library/core_info.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/library_name_link.tt2