Copy Location Search Groups : location_groups() QP filter
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 20:33:29 +0000 (15:33 -0500)
committerDan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 00:20:50 +0000 (19:20 -0500)
commitfb1a10e370bf708b1f4fb1c59dc029ed75a85d94
tree36f0f1b81525d8ea9ce5d417a791fa8f1351a447
parentc9dae1827b4e6d01fa78b10343a9530aeca3f824
Copy Location Search Groups : location_groups() QP filter

Adds a new QueryParser search filter "location_groups" which takes a
list of asset.copy_location_group IDs and filters on the mapped copy
locations.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dan@coffeecode.net>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Driver/Pg/QueryParser.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/metabib.pm