LP#1182519 Stamping DB upgrade 0822 user/berick/lp1182519-hold-behind-desk-staging
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:35:12 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 15:41:14 +0000 (11:41 -0400)
commitf9a2646c51ad3b71c3af0dd422dd0ab32bd5f363
tree8599ed18a65d249e10bae6e7e397c761e43d44cf
parent54bc2edb1e4bfceaba08e9526389aebd60dbf830
LP#1182519 Stamping DB upgrade 0822

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0822.schema.per-hold-behind-desk.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.per-hold-behind-desk.sql [deleted file]