LP 1198465: Restore voiding code, rename adjustment function
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 25 Feb 2014 22:37:43 +0000 (17:37 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 20:24:40 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commitf89b707fe016b978ef0de0b4616237d2574a42b6
tree2fe3a93f92713fefe0e4ef612d8c04c1ac185806
parentf9f9ce0107ef1023f201acc4c89d77dc642ce524
LP 1198465: Restore voiding code, rename adjustment function

This commit restores the code we removed a few commits earlier, and
also renames "real_void_bills()" "adjust_bills_to_zero()" in order to
better delineate the split functionality.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/CircCommon.pm