LP#973666: Print Purchase Order does not print PO Name
authorMichael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 14:23:32 +0000 (10:23 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 14:52:49 +0000 (10:52 -0400)
commitf6c06a2e370281680d35f3094f09b05a6ca0d56b
tree4cffdd730d520917c864687d39ee8e40a5d37a3a
parent004974d43a038046cb3569fa9e506722faa9cd43
LP#973666: Print Purchase Order does not print PO Name

Printing a PO from the menu option "Actions-->Print Purchase Order"
generates a document that displays the PO #, but not the PO Name. It
was suggested that it would be helpful if the print document
displayed the PO Name instead of, or in addition to, the PO #. This
commit adds the PO Name in the default template for new installs,
but does not affect upgrades.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mrpeters@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql