Docs: config.tt2 option for "Show more details"
authorYamil Suarez <github@yamil.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 00:48:13 +0000 (20:48 -0400)
committerYamil Suarez <yamil@yamil.com>
Wed, 13 May 2015 22:30:47 +0000 (18:30 -0400)
commitf6782548dcab2e3cdab797d87c686820f0976321
tree45c6b3d9f39bbd6ee0c4f7742ff94420b4aef53f
parente25cc934d2c1f320a3071d0413fb233c128c132b
Docs: config.tt2 option for "Show more details"

Signed-off-by: Yamil Suarez <github@yamil.com>
docs/opac/new_skin_customizations.txt