Replace prefs tabs with select menu in mobile view
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 19:09:13 +0000 (15:09 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:45:11 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
commitf6360ccdd1652b04299eea00018fa372a8f74a8d
treec491f7aff255238c8d0b8928cf546be3d167fb2a
parentb471e6105bff194ddf26619f32bbcae10553867b
Replace prefs tabs with select menu in mobile view

There are too many account preference tabs to display cleanly on a small
screen resolution, so let's replace them with a select menu for
navigation. At the same time, we remove hardcoded values used for the
navigation tabs so that we do not need to maintain links/labels for the
menus in two different places.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/prefs.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/prefs_my_lists.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/prefs_notify.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/myopac/prefs_settings.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/myopac/prefs_base.tt2