LP1821067 Angular Czech translation bundle
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 18:38:14 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 15:54:46 +0000 (11:54 -0400)
commitf38a629f356c555254f56c989080d67a4b7d1474
tree7414414e4d540ee95d5cd1edcbdffafce403d4fe
parentb46e5e774bdbe1468a05d474af722fcbea048835
LP1821067 Angular Czech translation bundle

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/eg2/src/locale/messages.cs-CZ.xtb [new file with mode: 0644]