forward-port the 2.10.0 upgrade instructions
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:50:40 +0000 (18:50 -0400)
committerGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 22:52:50 +0000 (18:52 -0400)
commitf36387f57cb53edf643471c77f0216634b18abbb
treebd3ae178c6fcee1f735cd1d1805a330eef431c11
parentdc889361e9d25192a980f635f3828633247bad42
forward-port the 2.10.0 upgrade instructions

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
docs/installation/server_upgrade.txt