LP1053397: Don't leak memory; Cache compiled ccraed values
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 21:53:53 +0000 (16:53 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 21 Feb 2014 20:38:55 +0000 (15:38 -0500)
commitf2e96e0ebf3f0f75e0d770ccc755406d5df84c09
treeb8e1a5c73f041452a12d6d5860415972a51224f4
parentc2c8b2796d14b8375ddca631a74d7ed75b882a20
LP1053397: Don't leak memory; Cache compiled ccraed values

We were leaking memory in a PLPGSQL function that compiles the
query_int from a ccraed value.  Stop doing that!

Also, implement a self-invalidating (upon table update) cache
for compiled composite attr defs.  This brings concerto reingest
down from 50+ seconds to under 10.

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/030.schema.metabib.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/QQQQ.MVF_CRA-upgrade.sql