Prevent paste from empty clipboard throwing an error
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Tue, 23 Jul 2013 07:49:47 +0000 (10:49 +0300)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 16:42:31 +0000 (12:42 -0400)
commitf25cc39b24384ef25178e0be0ce1f0c757839da0
tree14779ff312f7adfff6a260eb1dacdae3e0d5ef74
parentc22418f9a1adf9af2734bd76d97d6acf938750d3
Prevent paste from empty clipboard throwing an error

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/util/clipboard.js