Escape HTML characters in template subs
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 01:37:54 +0000 (21:37 -0400)
committerJason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 20:44:35 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
commitf0bbdb4ce207720c8743fb3fe616e2b079a8f82c
tree1fc4fdbc8cff4392c4f63ce6a29260d4926e8cd3
parent4e8fb086e9c242da21ed0047b64d089a7e0a6fa7
Escape HTML characters in template subs

This prevents injection of random HTML from various sources.

Like bad bib records, org unit settings, patron info, etc.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/util/print.js