Replace inappropriate browse reingest with ...
authorLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 15:52:25 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 16:27:28 +0000 (12:27 -0400)
commitef7cefb61f5b73787243317a89a0df8d3b9ae645
treee799390c852770d0f6895ef27afa566c7e9b4606
parentc08953aa10258922e6d21dc30c28d47eb393204e
Replace inappropriate browse reingest with ...

... attempt at reingest across browse/facets/search but limited to
the alternative title index.

Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.alternative-title-indexing.sql