LP#791881: make it possible to save copy location translations
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:27:30 +0000 (12:27 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:19:54 +0000 (12:19 -0400)
commitef4000cce538a9b57a8492be4e741c5323795a60
tree8593fc091f67b0150249f4fe6ceedcda4a2910e5
parentaaf2d7f5f4ecd7dd36d5aee5ced23de78712ff62
LP#791881: make it possible to save copy location translations

TranslatorPopup requires that the i18n fieldmapper class be loaded.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/admin/copy_locations.xhtml