2.8 release notes creation and cleanup
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 17:14:32 +0000 (12:14 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 2 Apr 2015 18:02:59 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commiteee6a7189d48ddc2c6b10cb40c2e5243bf7812ed
tree14f0d1286a01c0d2ba53be2e99911f6ebe10961d
parent3608741882a85263c4677e6a47f90a6801404d2e
2.8 release notes creation and cleanup

* Create RELEASE_NOTES_2_8.txt
* Clean up RELEASE_NOTE_NEXT
* Bump doc header level for security announcement

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
17 files changed:
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_2_8.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Acquisitions/acq-dupe-po-detect.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/apache_access_handler.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/copy_location_deleted_flag.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/show-more-details.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Cataloging/vandelay-authority-match-sets.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/display_active_date.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/no-change-on-zero-balance-lost-LO.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/patron-message-center.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/void-lost-on-claims-returned.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/discoverability.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/my-lists-link.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/permalink.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/place-another-hold-link.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/remove-bib-cn.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/text-call-number-styling.txt [deleted file]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/security-bug-fix.txt [deleted file]