Match main-content right margin to left
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 25 Oct 2013 20:43:14 +0000 (16:43 -0400)
committerDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 03:38:26 +0000 (23:38 -0400)
commitee026c9333cd590b47df64de83c68f2c4ec5ac5a
tree895102a870dae30bdf00e842c5107282be5ab4fd
parenta5d6c259f02f894dc9a67df291dd702387149ed2
Match main-content right margin to left

Having a margin on one side but not the other just looks "off". Let's
match it on the right.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2