Redirect to OILS in staff client
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:48:19 +0000 (12:48 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 16:58:33 +0000 (12:58 -0400)
commitedd947c51792037202bfad6a78cd7427e8e25041
tree7aa9d98c6c3923676521a48acf0a6d07b79da2b3
parentb3a794f4e5a26fb3714665aa5cb15897ddcaefb4
Redirect to OILS in staff client

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader/Search.pm