Stamping 0851 - changes for Encode.pm 2.54+
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 19:59:56 +0000 (14:59 -0500)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 20:02:25 +0000 (15:02 -0500)
commitecbe401dccb9bd621b7b03be8d7e47df46f932b1
treeed94809fe165bf07e7eb0301eb94d25559c23696
parent644f244eecb9ae85041c74a9df1f43036716b78b
Stamping 0851 - changes for Encode.pm 2.54+

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/002.schema.config.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/0851.function.remove_extra_utf8_decodes.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.function.remove_extra_utf8_decodes.sql [deleted file]