LP#1677416: unbreak use of egOrgSelector by egEditFmRecord
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 21:03:07 +0000 (17:03 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 16:47:32 +0000 (12:47 -0400)
commiteb684b71c14edad3484745d939b43ea3e804c9a1
tree40c54b6de4d745d25ddf112f21fd1bbb7a2bbbae
parentbaaddaf0bc30a9f6696693fee8fa38d59cca701c
LP#1677416: unbreak use of egOrgSelector by egEditFmRecord

This patch fixes a regression where attempting to change
the value of an egOrgSelector embedded in an egEditFmRecord
would result in errors like this:

Error: [$compile:nonassign] http://errors.angularjs.org/1.5.11/$compile/nonassign?p0=rec_orgs%5Bfield.name%5D()&p1=selected&p2=egOrgSelector

To test
-------
[1] Open the MARC Tag Tables admin interface in the web
    staff client and edit an existing entry. Note that
    changing the selected OU will result in there being
    no change and error messages appearing in the browser
    JavaScript console.
[2] Apply the patch and repeat step 1.
[3] Verify that no errors are logged.

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@equinoxinitiative.org>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/share/t_fm_record_editor.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/services/fm_record_editor.js