Release notes for lp1207903: new lost billing min/max setting
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 20:54:37 +0000 (16:54 -0400)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:24:29 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commite9c5319bc8d8535113cd1b4c28f132fe7d21a957
treed80f038da75394be4951a6a0655dac067923eeea
parente42e9b047c91c21d34db19a0ff7afd7ebcddf367
Release notes for lp1207903: new lost billing min/max setting

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Circulation/lost_min_max_item_pricing.txt [new file with mode: 0644]