Remove unnecessary TPAC toggle strings on staff client splash page
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:14:08 +0000 (20:14 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 00:16:31 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
commite9531be98f5f72775da475388660840b19a0e565
tree2487aa8860e61cf0fef3a14b5ada5d315fc80881
parent28c10007bb5fa54a262cfd221430557926d2a04e
Remove unnecessary TPAC toggle strings on staff client splash page

Accidentally reintroduced with commit ad86ef5d3c689c9b514cc09bfc93e7f451461dc7,
we can skip adding back TPAC toggle strings to the index.xhtml file since that
toggle action has been removed from the page.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/index.xhtml