Use libnet-z3950-simpleserver-perl package
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2013 18:54:28 +0000 (14:54 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 18:02:14 +0000 (14:02 -0400)
commite797f7b0e94ab62b9f0d0c45c208a8fb4394b32e
treed6dcd290da18e60d964d1515bef3a30982fb54c8
parentcd36c2e08f5374c5afe4561be3a43cfe6e3ff2c0
Use libnet-z3950-simpleserver-perl package

Instead of building from source, there is a package available now for
Debian Wheezy and Ubuntu Precise.  Let's use that instead!

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Etheridge <jason@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.debian-wheezy
Open-ILS/src/extras/install/Makefile.ubuntu-precise