Fix LP#1160770 by marking default toolbar names as translatable.
authorPasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 08:22:57 +0000 (11:22 +0300)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 14:27:08 +0000 (10:27 -0400)
commite788d63a6c80f237590a3b999ad4a9eb3ef72275
tree0f1520db4726ab28b0e2d44e8177c7f5d5685a94
parent6c0e430e5d90173de675e671230481f2ad3f5516
Fix LP#1160770 by marking default toolbar names as translatable.

Signed-off-by: Pasi Kallinen <pasi.kallinen@pttk.fi>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql