Release note template
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 17:28:48 +0000 (13:28 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 19:53:45 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
commite776d61ec5377cfd84ca5df23e8186650e1565b1
tree2390267078f5dff3821ca62cc02c939ad7efc846
parent797726a61461c5043634160b6eda7bb20223dc86
Release note template

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/RELEASE_NOTE_TEMPLATE [new file with mode: 0644]