Docs: Link optional docs from Apache config
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:15:37 +0000 (09:15 -0400)
committerRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:31:21 +0000 (09:31 -0400)
commite77201356efe32ffaec4db1b1be8d87fe3f90248
treeb2a851bb2b066a042ae47694c338346ec12932ac
parentc0e94d408510bb494675e801fd4fa539fdbce7c9
Docs: Link optional docs from Apache config

This commit links to the new optional Apache config docs from the Apache
config step in the installation instructions.

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
docs/installation/server_installation.txt