Adding new OPAC features to Release Notes.
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 17:03:07 +0000 (13:03 -0400)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:54:05 +0000 (10:54 -0400)
commite66a212ff344231138bdb14d89d4b9ed2654aa17
treeb2f3cfefd2dff924107874d5285dfb53e95ce4ba
parent30a69c4f8c06fd7335a2c4b0594cee7ec4fdc93c
Adding new OPAC features to Release Notes.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/conjoined_items.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/copy_location_filter.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/locg-ou-name.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/maintenance_message.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/my_list_enhancements.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/OPAC/rss_links.txt [new file with mode: 0644]