LP 1437292: Order Bucket Names Alphabetically
authorJason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 12:32:41 +0000 (08:32 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 15:16:05 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
commite4a3fd1a25734f35d05894a834e6ef01e26e2165
treea77ccae00f370a7bfbbaf56112b211059e116d07
parentdf265a5dff29b0f8448fefb0f4d1ef43deb074d3
LP 1437292: Order Bucket Names Alphabetically

Prefer alpha ordering to database ordering for bucket names.

Signed-off-by: Jason Boyer <jboyer@library.in.gov>
Signed-off-by: Terran McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Actor/Container.pm