Add new option for max/min lost item pricing
authorDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 19:02:22 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerJeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 15:24:28 +0000 (10:24 -0500)
commite42e9b047c91c21d34db19a0ff7afd7ebcddf367
tree123648d25ecb91e739cecb874ff9da650a94362e
parent400c9c68079de152693237f39df93fe8bb035a0e
Add new option for max/min lost item pricing

In addition to a 'default' price when price is missing or zero,
we can also accommodate a range of prices by saying it should be
at least 'X' and not more than 'Y'.  This also allows you to
effectively set a fixed price for all lost items by setting min
and max to an equal amount.

Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Godin <jgodin@tadl.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/AppUtils.pm
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Const.pm
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.min_max_prices.sql [new file with mode: 0644]