LP#118066: fix searches that failed because punctuation was a token in query
authorGalen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 19:33:54 +0000 (15:33 -0400)
committerLebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:01:51 +0000 (16:01 -0400)
commite3b249bcca7eae1b79bd75bdcd88388bb38e1874
tree1ea31c7e5af1d719d475f5b02a6fa8e500f052bd
parent919f3bb1d16cca586299e745ce6bfdeeee9b8c98
LP#118066: fix searches that failed because punctuation was a token in query

When building the text array literal to pass to evergreen.rel_bump,
make sure that tokens that get {search_}normalize{d} away
don't result in syntax errors.

With this patch, searches like the following will work again:

keyword:Take me to the river / Al Green and Mabon

Signed-off-by: Galen Charlton <gmc@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Driver/Pg/QueryParser.pm