LP#1205072 - Assorted fixes for action trigger granularity settings
authorJosh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 19:36:40 +0000 (13:36 -0600)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 22:00:35 +0000 (17:00 -0500)
commite0d9c5ccfc72ff067016e92a4d0950edd6d8e7ab
treec24710b5899350c8d523ab1340e3682cb1129f12
parent2f1754a5f794ad9e3da3acf87c0424219f928b09
LP#1205072 - Assorted fixes for action trigger granularity settings

- Added "weekdays" option to match up with example crontab file
- Change granularity example back to lowercase
- Change granularity labels to lowercase in the docs

Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/action_trigger_runner.pl.in
Open-ILS/src/templates/conify/global/action_trigger/event_definition.tt2
docs/admin/actiontriggers.txt