Fix typo in comment in Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install. collab/dyrcona/precise_pangolin
authorChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 19:02:31 +0000 (14:02 -0500)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 20:00:23 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commitdef53e4743953d0ad50f24f52145d8db5da85b58
treedd2a61556eaf63a2c4a3070c5db2cbab0d9da356
parent02d253017e563241b32227fbc712050f49eb71ce
Fix typo in comment in Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install.

Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/extras/Makefile.install