LP#1481036 Ignore future backdates (part 2).
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 18:03:52 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Wed, 19 Aug 2015 02:39:21 +0000 (22:39 -0400)
commitdd8f8d5ed3df72b6e7e55ed5d81fb18eef7f13bf
tree5870448b5cfd308035ebbf00bf60c9a8249a0cd7
parent7a0ecf9ae87077e0f4dd0719e0a751428707101a
LP#1481036 Ignore future backdates (part 2).

Ensure that future backdates are successully ignored in the checkin API.
The logic was in place to do this, but it failed to clear the values,
resulting in using the future backdate anyway.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm