LP#1220387 silence deprecation warning in Normalizer
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2013 20:15:21 +0000 (16:15 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 20:19:34 +0000 (16:19 -0400)
commitdc7ec6cfb60d66150ad43d4157a63ea739667217
treec0f9deb5b77388c8b28a491daed0719eb8c66039
parent46a7817d1339487bacf6f056be1a8507a7bca9bf
LP#1220387 silence deprecation warning in Normalizer

Avoid the following error:

UNIVERSAL->import is deprecated and will be removed in a future perl at
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Utils/Normalize.pm line 6

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Utils/Normalize.pm