LP#1668734 Action Trigger for SMS Preminder user/mccanna/lp1668734_sms_preminder_action_trigger_2
authorMcCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 19:44:28 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
committerMcCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 20:07:45 +0000 (16:07 -0400)
commitdb74c732c94758b36e4d8aba784fec2effbf2229
tree7fdc69ae779e836be8ba3af4504e1920c13bdbb0
parentb287eedbf97e5ed0aa85c52cf194e826a80f4012
LP#1668734 Action Trigger for SMS Preminder

New optional SMS text notification to be sent 3 days prior to the due
date of any circulating item for patrons who have an SMS text number
and carrier stored in their accounts. This action trigger is disabled
by default and can be enabled in Admin > Local Administration >
Notifications / Action Triggers.

Signed-off-by: McCanna <tmccanna@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.data.action-trigger.event_definition.sms_preminder.sql [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/RELEASE_NOTES_NEXT/Administration/action_trigger_preminder.adoc [new file with mode: 0644]