Hide searchbar from myopac and other non-search related pages
authorBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 21:48:40 +0000 (17:48 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Wed, 25 Sep 2013 22:45:11 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
commitdb6b04817c899816e9be887c8bbc13a782614c28
tree6a708907ed80481f14a17b1a82e30091368464b3
parentf6360ccdd1652b04299eea00018fa372a8f74a8d
Hide searchbar from myopac and other non-search related pages

Ugly hack to add the mobile_hide div class around the searchbar.tt2 includes.

Eventually should add some smarter options in searchbar.tt2 for displaying or not
in various interfaces.

Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Signed-off-by: Lebbeous Fogle-Weekley <lebbeous@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/mylist.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/parts/myopac/base.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/password_reset.tt2
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/sms_cn.tt2