Fix error on deleted hold in transit
authorThomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 14:02:08 +0000 (10:02 -0400)
committerJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 31 Jul 2013 19:05:32 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
commitdae5f2a1f1057ed4fdd83ca1b861ca2864fe6b45
tree3642ce71766ff030c4883e941be89e80a4bc0640
parent14956259a3c5f23c2255de3f0c33533555f4d80d
Fix error on deleted hold in transit

May be caused by purging holds combined with "Checkout fills related hold"

Signed-off-by: Thomas Berezansky <tsbere@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm