Repair faulty MARC editor authority validation
authorBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 13:11:50 +0000 (09:11 -0400)
committerBill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 15:01:49 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
commitd810037052a181640183217756fc1e2f489605e1
tree621442df9705a110a7c68d1f0d6d79a117fe6fe2
parent9ff0e469765105c78f8007810916a8e5dbfeaa36
Repair faulty MARC editor authority validation

Repair how the JS inspects the results of
open-ils.search.authority.simple_heading.from_xml.batch.atomic, which is
used to look up matches for authority validation.  It returns a more
complex structure in the brave new world of authority control sets.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berick@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/marcedit.js