LP#1154235 Allow inactive patron barcode to be loaded
authorMichael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 20:14:23 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 21:21:05 +0000 (17:21 -0400)
commitd52e125f3c471a608851875744495e0ed344c0a5
tree8a55530547208bcf4f2c563f047f84887650004f
parentb985f0be980990b19ff738e27ed2abc169b8e6bc
LP#1154235 Allow inactive patron barcode to be loaded

This addresses LP#1154235 by modifying the evergreen.get_barcodes
function to allow users to retrieve patrons in barcode retrieve
who have inactive barcodes.

This returns to functionality in versions prior to around 2.2.x
series.

End result is staff receiving an alert that the patron was
accessed with an invalid barcode.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/020.schema.functions.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.function.allow_inactive_barcode_retrieve.sql [new file with mode: 0644]