Docs: LP#1387639 - Barcode Completion Documentation
authorJosh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Wed, 3 Jun 2015 19:17:19 +0000 (14:17 -0500)
committerJosh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 03:06:53 +0000 (22:06 -0500)
commitd4d9f46770ba8f23b3ef540e83017cd0b72f44c3
treebc6680f3070d8ada7df61e3cc02c9b234aa8ec30
parent5b8afb4ff880a08e19d17537872e07dbb702bc38
Docs: LP#1387639 - Barcode Completion Documentation

Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Conflicts:
docs/root.txt

Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
docs/admin/lsa-barcode_completion.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/lsa-barcode_completion_accesspoints.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/lsa-barcode_completion_admin.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/lsa-barcode_completion_fields.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/media/lsa-barcode_completion_multiple.png [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/root.txt