LP#1361900 Move Acquistions Admin Menu
authorMichael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Wed, 10 Jun 2015 16:57:00 +0000 (12:57 -0400)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 17:56:11 +0000 (13:56 -0400)
commitd49f5244e0af5a7a9715190fa615fb3a32eacb02
tree330e4242a4916ff1099aaf5f106c7b863116ae49
parent57b1355ba9df9f2a5a351d9855be240eccab5880
LP#1361900 Move Acquistions Admin Menu

This patch fills a wishlist request to have the Acquisitions
Admin functions moved out of "Server Options" and into their own
adminitrative menu.

They can now be accessed via Admin > Acquisitions > Currency Type, etc.

Signed-off-by: Michael Peters <mpeters@emeralddata.net>
Signed-off-by: Jennifer Pringle <jpringle@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/chrome/content/main/menu_frame_menus.xul