LP#1668816: Prevent Internal Server Error in OPAC when logged-in user has no card
authorJeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 01:28:31 +0000 (17:28 -0800)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Wed, 1 Mar 2017 15:07:08 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commitd2ff144c82e590ec7d0884d4cb5a9fa1766f5107
tree2cc417950007bcef0db2c06ec6d0d2b0ed489cbe
parent512dd0c5be9a460a187a524a314b2e4c15edcc0b
LP#1668816: Prevent Internal Server Error in OPAC when logged-in user has no card

Signed-off-by: Jeff Davis <jdavis@sitka.bclibraries.ca>
Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/WWW/EGCatLoader.pm