LP#1198465 lost overdues generated in main xact
authorBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 16:49:17 +0000 (12:49 -0400)
committerDan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 20:00:52 +0000 (15:00 -0500)
commitd2a521c0ff32e9921bfc93cb86b2c917e5eda92e
tree1c6a8c4adf2b0ad18bbd4d580804c0d7acd886e6
parente1fdcd3a6885baac3f86402e330aef3d8b36c681
LP#1198465 lost overdues generated in main xact

Generate overdue fines for lost checkins (if configured) within the main
body of the checkin transaction to avoid complications with negative
balance reconciliation.

Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Dan Wells <dbw2@calvin.edu>
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Circ/Circulate.pm