Support script-based circ in nearest_hold()
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 04:38:43 +0000 (00:38 -0400)
committerMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 19:17:04 +0000 (15:17 -0400)
commitd273da4d53d1b8763c8864401503532ed77e1e48
treebc8054c9debf11b3d590870f657e1bf5310999d0
parentaae36eabf72fb037ed54d8b24146723230e669aa
Support script-based circ in nearest_hold()

The nearest_hold() implementation recently changed to pull in the circ
library ID; however, if circulation runs through scripts, the circ
library on the copy object has been fleshed, and the nearest hold
routine gets very confused.

Check to see if we do, in fact, have an object instead of a plain
scalar, and assign the value to a placeholder variable accordingly.

Thanks to Jeff Godin for his great assistance on debugging this!

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Conflicts:
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/action.pm

(Just whitespace. Resolved by hand.  --miker)
Open-ILS/src/perlmods/lib/OpenILS/Application/Storage/Publisher/action.pm