LP1808006 - Sitemap generator fix to allow shortname parameter.
authorSteven Callender <stevecallender@esilibrary.com>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:18:27 +0000 (13:18 -0500)
committerChris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Fri, 8 Mar 2019 19:40:13 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commitd2265ab8cc08165e789a9341702035ed6365c4ef
tree272cc19783baff525ea0688a49684136aa646fa2
parentdfb52ae31bef4f3bdadb936e551ad38d413e4d04
LP1808006 - Sitemap generator fix to allow shortname parameter.

Signed-off-by: Steven Callender <stevecallender@esilibrary.com>
Signed-off-by: Geoff Sams <gsams@roanoketexas.com>
Signed-off-by: Chris Sharp <csharp@georgialibraries.org>
Open-ILS/src/support-scripts/sitemap_generator