LP#1402797 Allow forgive-fines on forced checkout
authorMike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:24:14 +0000 (12:24 -0500)
committerBill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 16:16:09 +0000 (11:16 -0500)
commitd1e3c82aa48a7aef4663d0ed1139535198fee225
treeb3a623e41eaac078b886fff176098811131eb57b
parentb787314e7a5ddf07c73903bc2ce2da3c98c4c17d
LP#1402797 Allow forgive-fines on forced checkout

Signed-off-by: Mike Rylander <mrylander@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Bill Erickson <berickxx@gmail.com>
Open-ILS/src/templates/staff/circ/share/t_circ_exists_dialog.tt2
Open-ILS/web/js/ui/default/staff/circ/services/circ.js