LP#1426133: Set merge_profile_id_seq explicitly
authorRemington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 21:21:48 +0000 (16:21 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 15:23:09 +0000 (10:23 -0500)
commitd01ba8ed9d4ec7078036f2ce767ff4ac4597ce8e
treead984988d00e4f71034ba4e22d0c456144e0e751
parent0a3348f16ee9f8c3bba4da6951249914f88116b7
LP#1426133: Set merge_profile_id_seq explicitly

Many database tables need to explicitly set the id sequence (often to
100) to provide room for stock data with static ids. This commit does so
for vandelay.merge_profile, and also updates the ids of any non-stock
profiles (both in the merge_profile table and in related settings).

Signed-off-by: Remington Steed <rjs7@calvin.edu>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/950.data.seed-values.sql
Open-ILS/src/sql/Pg/upgrade/XXXX.schema.redo_vandelay_merge_profile_sequence.sql [new file with mode: 0644]