Break out of focus() in cat/z3950.js if obj.active_services is undefined.
authorJason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 15:05:18 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 19:40:10 +0000 (14:40 -0500)
commitcf9a0d4d979a81a8f95954dfebddf034dbb8a95f
tree5058cbfe3eb10842067aff65dee43dd6175b65e9
parentbb4a797010201d6f26156c9e921d78690f265e35
Break out of focus() in cat/z3950.js if obj.active_services is undefined.

Signed-off-by: Jason Stephenson <jstephenson@mvlc.org>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/xul/staff_client/server/cat/z3950.js