TPAC: Display authors using inline-block
authorDan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 03:33:25 +0000 (22:33 -0500)
committerBen Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 18:38:33 +0000 (13:38 -0500)
commitcf3b5e062b11729904952fbc8a1c91a73960bf64
tree1932ab14b35ec7791566ddeae20b6eea84ecd279
parent9f7b95cdaf7d7ecedb928c96d0127522be9b7e73
TPAC: Display authors using inline-block

Rather than letting author credits wrap willy-nilly, use inline-block mode so
that each line will begin with a new author. Devices with constrained screens
in particular benefit from this, as the list of authors is much easier to scan,
and wider screens can still fit multiple authors on a single line.

Signed-off-by: Dan Scott <dscott@laurentian.ca>
Signed-off-by: Ben Shum <bshum@biblio.org>
Open-ILS/src/templates/opac/css/style.css.tt2