LP#1494748: Decrease the input size on Firefox by a smidge
authorKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 02:31:50 +0000 (21:31 -0500)
committerKathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 06:50:32 +0000 (01:50 -0500)
commitced1e6c6a11cd2d114f19e49f7e86d2c3f0b0b46
tree1019c6ebef0bbeef0664193b8a42774cc2c20caa
parentc222f681db991068c87b5577899b63b039842493
LP#1494748: Decrease the input size on Firefox by a smidge

The larger scale works for the input works well in Chrome, but came across as
too large in blurry in Firefox. Decreasing the Firefox size by a smidge so
that they still appear larger but don't become blurry. Firefox only seemed to
recognize the last transform, regardless of prefix, so I moved the one intended
for Firefox lower in the CSS list.

Signed-off-by: Kathy Lussier <klussier@masslnc.org>
Signed-off-by: Josh Stompro <stomproj@larl.org>
Open-ILS/web/css/skin/default/selfcheck.css